• 302-683-0333
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.




  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Mar 11

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    3 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Mar 18

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Mar 25

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Apr 1

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Apr 8

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Apr 15

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Apr 22

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Apr 29

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, May 6

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, May 13

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, May 20

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, May 27

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Jun 3

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Jun 10

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Jun 17

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Jun 24

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Singles Strategy Thursday 12 Noon Thursday, Jul 1

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up

Delcastle Tennis Center

302-683-0333

710 McKennans Church Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
delcastletennis@comcast.net