• 302-683-0333
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 15

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 16

    5:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jul 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jul 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 22

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 23

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jul 25

    10:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 29

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 5

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 6

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 12

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 13

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 19

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 20

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 26

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 27

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 30

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 2

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 3

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 6

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 9

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 10

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 13

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 16

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 17

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 20

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 23

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 24

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 27

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 30

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Oct 1

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Oct 3

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Oct 4

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Oct 7

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Oct 8

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Oct 10

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Oct 11

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Oct 14

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Oct 15

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Oct 17

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Oct 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Oct 21

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Oct 22

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Oct 24

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Oct 25

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Oct 28

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Oct 29

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Oct 31

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Nov 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Nov 4

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Nov 5

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Nov 7

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Nov 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Nov 11

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Nov 12

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Nov 14

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Nov 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Nov 18

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Nov 19

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Nov 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Nov 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Nov 25

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Nov 26

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Nov 28

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Nov 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 2

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 3

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 6

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 9

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 10

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 13

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 16

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 17

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 20

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 23

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 24

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 27

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 30

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 31

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up

Delcastle Tennis Center

302-683-0333

710 McKennans Church Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
ronnie.sanna@comcast.net