• 302-683-0333
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 8

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 9

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 15

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 16

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 22

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 23

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 29

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 3

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 6

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 7

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 10

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 13

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 14

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 17

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 20

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 21

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 24

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 27

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 28

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 30

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 31

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 3

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 4

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 6

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 7

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 10

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 11

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 13

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 14

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 17

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 18

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 20

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 24

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 25

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 27

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 28

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 1

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 2

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jul 4

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jul 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 8

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 9

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jul 11

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jul 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 15

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 16

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jul 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jul 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 22

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 23

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jul 25

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jul 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jul 29

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jul 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 5

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 6

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 12

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 13

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 19

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 20

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Aug 26

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Aug 27

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Aug 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Aug 30

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 2

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 3

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 6

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 9

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 10

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 13

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 16

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 17

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 20

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 23

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Sep 24

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Sep 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Sep 27

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Sep 30

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Oct 1

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Oct 3

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up

Delcastle Tennis Center

302-683-0333

710 McKennans Church Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
ronnie.sanna@comcast.net