• 302-683-0333
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Point Play Thursday, Apr 25

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Apr 25

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Apr 26

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Apr 26

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, Apr 27

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, Apr 28

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Apr 29

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Apr 29

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Apr 30

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Apr 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 1

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 1

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 2

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 2

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 3

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 3

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, May 4

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, May 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 6

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 6

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 7

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 7

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 8

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 8

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 9

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 9

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 10

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 10

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, May 11

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, May 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 13

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 13

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 14

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 14

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 15

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 15

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 16

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 16

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 17

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 17

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, May 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, May 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 20

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 20

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 21

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 22

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 22

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 23

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 23

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 24

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 24

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, May 25

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, May 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 27

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, May 27

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 28

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, May 28

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 29

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, May 29

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 30

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, May 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 31

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, May 31

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, Jun 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, Jun 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Jun 3

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Jun 3

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Jun 4

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Jun 4

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, Jun 5

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, Jun 5

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Jun 6

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Jun 6

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Jun 7

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Jun 7

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, Jun 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, Jun 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Jun 10

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Jun 10

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Jun 11

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Jun 11

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, Jun 12

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, Jun 12

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Jun 13

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Jun 13

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Jun 14

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Jun 14

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Saturday, Jun 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Sunday, Jun 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Jun 17

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $30.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Monday, Jun 17

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Jun 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Tuesday, Jun 18

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, Jun 19

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Wednesday, Jun 19

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Jun 20

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Thursday, Jun 20

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Jun 21

    10:30 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play Friday, Jun 21

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 24 Players Signed Up

Delcastle Tennis Center

302-683-0333

710 McKennans Church Road
Wilmington, DE 19808