• 302-683-0333
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 14

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 18

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 19

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Dec 25

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Dec 26

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Dec 28

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Dec 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jan 1

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jan 2

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jan 4

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jan 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jan 8

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jan 11

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jan 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jan 15

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jan 16

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jan 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jan 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jan 22

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jan 23

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jan 25

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jan 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jan 29

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jan 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Feb 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Feb 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Feb 5

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Feb 6

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Feb 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Feb 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Feb 12

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Feb 13

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Feb 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Feb 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Feb 20

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Feb 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Feb 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Feb 26

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Feb 27

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Feb 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Mar 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Mar 4

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Mar 5

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Mar 7

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Mar 11

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Mar 12

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Mar 14

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Mar 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Mar 19

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Mar 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Mar 25

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Mar 26

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Mar 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 1

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 2

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 8

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 9

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 15

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 16

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 22

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 23

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Apr 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Apr 29

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Apr 30

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 3

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 6

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 7

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 10

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 13

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 14

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 17

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 20

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 21

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 24

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, May 27

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, May 28

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, May 30

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, May 31

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 3

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 4

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 6

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 7

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 10

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 11

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 13

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 14

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Wednesday 12Pm Wednesday, Jun 17

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Thursday - 7 Pm Thursday, Jun 18

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Saturday - 9 Am Saturday, Jun 20

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    14 of 24 Players Signed Up
  • Point Play - Sunday - 9Am Sunday, Jun 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 24 Players Signed Up

Delcastle Tennis Center

302-683-0333

710 McKennans Church Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
ronnie.sanna@comcast.net