• 302-683-0333
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Dec 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Dec 16

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Dec 18

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Dec 19

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Dec 20

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Dec 20

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Dec 21

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Dec 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Dec 23

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Dec 25

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Dec 26

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Dec 27

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Dec 27

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Dec 28

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Dec 29

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Dec 30

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Jan 1

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Jan 2

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 3

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 3

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Jan 4

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Jan 5

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Jan 6

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Jan 8

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Jan 9

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 10

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 10

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Jan 11

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Jan 12

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Jan 13

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Jan 15

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Jan 16

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 17

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 17

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Jan 18

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Jan 19

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Jan 20

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Jan 22

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Jan 23

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 24

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 24

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Jan 25

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Jan 26

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Jan 27

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Jan 29

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Jan 30

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 31

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Jan 31

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Feb 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Feb 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Feb 3

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Feb 5

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Feb 6

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 7

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 7

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Feb 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Feb 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Feb 10

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Feb 12

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Feb 13

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 14

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 14

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Feb 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Feb 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Feb 17

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Feb 19

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Feb 20

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 21

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 21

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Feb 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Feb 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Feb 24

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Feb 26

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Feb 27

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 28

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Feb 28

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Mar 1

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Mar 2

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Mar 3

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Mar 5

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Mar 6

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Mar 7

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Mar 7

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Mar 8

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Mar 9

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Mar 10

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Mar 12

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Mar 13

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Mar 14

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Mar 14

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Mar 15

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Mar 16

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Mar 17

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Tuesday, Mar 19

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Wednesday, Mar 20

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Mar 21

    12:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Thursday, Mar 21

    7:00 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Friday, Mar 22

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Saturday, Mar 23

    9:00 AM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up
  • Beginners Clinic Sunday, Mar 24

    4:30 PM 2.0 - 90 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up

Delcastle Tennis Center

302-683-0333

710 McKennans Church Road
Wilmington, DE 19808